.
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer
Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for August 2021
Daily Planets

Mon, 02 Aug 2021 06:14                Sun ( 10° 11' Leo) Opposes Saturn (10° 11' Aquarius )
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 06:53                Venus ( 14° 40' Virgo) Trine Uranus (14° 40' Taurus )
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 01:56                Mercury ( 14° 41' Leo) Square Uranus (14° 41' Taurus )
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 23:57                Sun ( 14° 43' Leo) Square Uranus (14° 43' Taurus )
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 13:49 New      in      New Moon in Leo
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:19                Venus ( 22° 41' Virgo) Opposes Neptune (22° 41' Pisces )
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 01:19                Mercury ( 28° 23' Leo) Opposes Jupiter (28° 23' Aquarius )
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 21:56      enters      Mercury enters Virgo
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 22:45                Venus ( 24° 58' Virgo) Trine Pluto (24° 58' Capricorn )
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 04:26      enters      Venus enters Libra
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 03:27                Mercury ( 12° 48' Virgo) Conjunct Mars (12° 48' Virgo )
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:28                Sun ( 27° 13' Leo) Opposes Jupiter (27° 13' Aquarius )
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 01:40      Goes Retrograde Uranus Goes Retrograde
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 08:05                Mercury ( 14° 47' Virgo) Trine Uranus (14° 47' Taurus )
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 06:37                Mars ( 14° 47' Virgo) Trine Uranus (14° 47' Taurus )
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 12:01 Full      in      Full Moon in Aquarius
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 12:01 Full      in      Full Moon in Pisces
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 21:34      enters      Sun enters Virgo
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 12:48                Venus ( 8° 39' Libra) Trine Saturn (8° 39' Aquarius )
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 01:13                Mercury ( 22° 19' Virgo) Opposes Neptune (22° 19' Pisces )
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:23                Mercury ( 24° 41' Virgo) Trine Pluto (24° 41' Capricorn )
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 05:09      enters      Mercury enters Libra






Astro Alerts - 5 Star Service
 Sign into 5 Star
   Email
   Pass-
 
______________________